Sorry we're closed until further notice

We are extremely devastated to announce after the advice from the government for everyone to avoid social places that we have no choice but to close until further notice.

Parties – We will be ringing around to discuss options. We are so very very sorry. This is totally out of our control.

Events – We will keep you posted ASAP.

Annual Pass Holders & Monthly Pass Holders – We will add the amount of time we are closed to your pass.

We just want to say this is not just a business to us this is our family and our staff’s livelihoods. We are so truly heartbroken to have to make this decision by a situation that is totally out of our control.

We hope to see you all very, very soon.

Magically yours
Jim, Aaron and the Fort Fun Team.

SEN Sessions

Fort Fun are proud to offer complimentary morning and evening sessions dedicated to children & young adults with special needs where we close the entire venue just for you!

 

Evening Sessions
6pm til 8pm

  • Wednesday 6th February
  • Wednesday 6th March
  • Wednesday 3rd April
  • Wednesday 1st May
  • Wednesday 5th June
  • Wednesday 3rd July
  • Wednesday 7th August
  • Wednesday 4th September
  • Wednesday 2nd October
  • Wednesday 6th November
  • Wednesday 4th December

Morning Sessions
9am til 10am

  • Sunday 24th February
  • Sunday 31st March
  • Sunday 28th April
  • Sunday 19th May
  • Sunday 30th June
  • Sunday 28th July
  • Sunday 18th August
  • Sunday 29th September
  • Sunday 20th October
  • Sunday 24th November
  • Sunday 15th December

Note: These dates are for 2019 only.

 

 

Sign Up For
Special Offers

Want to receive exclusive offers for Fort Fun?
Fill in the form below and we'll send you monthly offers.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

What our customer's say...

The staff went above and beyond for my son

I have just spent the morning here for my sons 3rd birthday, first time I’ve been back since it’s re-opened & we all had a lovely time. The staff went above and beyond for my son, laying out balloons & letting him pick a birthday gift for himself. While there we also purchased annual passes for all the children, amazing…

Emma R
View More Testimonials
Menu
Top